Our Agency Leadership

Board of Directors

William E. Keefe, Chairman
Matthew J. Lynett, Vice Chair
Patrick M. Brady, Treasurer
Nancy Bauman, Secretary

Laurie Barela
Jeffrey Bueche
Father Michael Carvill
Rev. Msgr. Jorge De los Santos
Karleen B. Goerke
Candace Whitaker Kelly
Ralph Kreitler
Bill Lazzeri
Jesus "Jesse" Lopez
Tim Moynihan
Michael L. O'Donnell
Thomas A. Schwein
Shelly Saeman
Theresa Weber

Executive Staff

Laurence "Larry" Smith, Chief Executive Officer & President
Wayne Wolberg, Chief Financial Officer
Geoff Bennett, Vice President, Shelter and Community Outreach
Jan McIntosh, Vice President, Family and Child Services 
Tom Wanzeck, Director, Business Services
Catherine Vannerson, Director, Archdiocesan Housing

Communications/Media Relations

Stephen Keating
Direct: 720-476-7478
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.